Team Members

Dottie Belletto

Dottie Belletto

President & CEO

dbelletto@nocci.com

Ashley Stagg

Ashley Stagg

VP of External Operations & Senior Operations Manager

astagg@nocci.com

Gillian Stagg

Gillian Stagg

VP of Internal Operations & Senior Operations Manager

gstagg@nocci.com

Nicole Tusa

Nicole Tusa

VP of Marketing & Sales

ntusa@nocci.com

Cate Ferguson

Cate Ferguson

Operations Manager

cferguson@nocci.com

Madison Martin

Madison Martin

Operations Manager & Director - Internship Program

mmartin@nocci.com

Anna Beth Thompson

Anna Beth Thompson

Director of Design & Digital Media

abthompson@nocci.com

Allison Herrera

Allison Herrera

Production Partner

allison@uptowngirl.media

Quintin Thomas

Quintin Thomas

General Manager of Sports & Entertainment

qthomas@nocci.com

Susan Landry

Susan Landry

Director of Sponsorship, Bayou Classic

slandry@nocci.com

Barin Boudreaux

Barin Boudreaux

Bayou Classic Director of Digital Promotions & Operations Manager

bboudreaux@nocci.com

Melissa Monaghan

Melissa Monaghan

Accountant

melissamonaghan@cox.net